888.Fix.Tire 888.349.8473
Contact

Roadside or in the shop, we’re here for you 24/7/365. Click any one of the location links below for contact information at the individual store level, or fill out the contact form below to reach out to the website administrator.

Just fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch!

* indicates required




Lansing, MI

Jamie Miller – Store Leader

4214 W. Mt. Hope Hwy.
Lansing, MI 48917

Main: 517-234-0171
Jamie.Miller@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Amherst, OH

John Shepherd – Store Manager

Main: 440-984-4450
John.Shepherd@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Clinton Twp, MI

Kenny Weber – Store Manager

Main: 586.772.2900
Kenny.Weber@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Toledo, OH

Keith Redford – Store Manager

6202 Fairfield Dr.
Northwood, OH 43619

Main: 419.661.1800
Direct: 419.469.5589
Keith.Redford@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Wayne, MI

Michael Robak – Store Manager

Main: 734.722.1700
Direct: 734.722.1702
Mike.Robak@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Fremont, OH

Tony Hotz Sr – Store Manager/Partner

Main: 419.332.6471
Direct: 419.332.6472
Tony.Hotz@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions

Flint, MI

Earl Green – Store Manager

Main: 810.239.9000
Earl.Green@JAMBestOne.com

Hours & Directions
Back to top